Quick Links:

Change State Listing

State Dues Online Form

Alumni Membership

HELP Online Form

CSAP Newsletter

Listserv Archives


Join CSAP on:

Facebook
 Linked In


A related organization of the American Speech-Language-Hearing Association
ASHA


 



 

Welcome! You've come to the right website if you want to learn about the exciting world of being a state-level speech-language-hearing association leader.

From here you can exchange ideas, check out convention schedules, link easily to state association web sites, and much more! 

Looking for past CSAP discussions? Click here.

CSAP Virtual Roundtables

CSAP is excited to be offering a series of roundtables for state associations during the summer/fall 2020. These roundtables will provide information as well as a place for members to discuss, share and network.

Conference Collaboration, Transition and Transformation:
Current and Future Challenges

Saturday, July 25, 2020
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm EDT / 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm CDT
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm MDT / 11:00 am - 12:30 pm PDT
10:00 am - 11:30 am AKDT / 8:00 am - 9:30 am HST

Learn More